Gallery Premiere

It’s done! It’s done!

It’s DONE!!!

The relief I felt after the talk and premiere showing is absolutely indescribable. I’m on cloud nine, guys.

The first chapter of PATHOS is finally out in the open for the public eye to see. Don’t worry – if you missed the premiere, just catch it here on Facebook! AAAAND, it will constantly be playing on loop in the screening room until April 28th, so be sure to catch it in there!

Thank you again to all of you. Without your support, confidence, and input, I don’t think this project would be what it is today.

That said, I think it’s time for some sleep. ALOT of it.

Have a good night, everyone!

Keep your eyes open, too. PATHOS is far from being over. This first chapter is just the beginning, and I plan on recording every step taken from this point on as it continues to grow.

Until then, here it is. PATHOS.

Leave a comment